Like, they’re still sugar laden cookies…but they seemingly don’t contain any animal byproducts!
However, some manufacturing facilities may have cross contamination with milk, so read your labels to be sure!
Vanilla, Banana Cream, Pistachio, and Lemon are all completely vegan. Shocking, as a pudding is typically milk based.
However to veganize this pudding, just break the rules on the instructions and use a nut, soy or coconut milk as a substitute.
Jell-O Instant Pudding
You guessed it. VEGAN. Make sure you read the labels though, because many variations may contain egg or milk, especially those from different countries.
Bisquick Original Pancake Mix
What the whaaaat?! The cake AND the frosting? Someone hand me a spoon.
Duncan Hines Cake Mixes & Frostings
Without the use of gelatin in the making of Sour Patch Kids, makes these little candies perfectly plant-based.
Sour Patch Kids
These common Halloween candies known as either “Rockets” or “Smarties” depending on where you live, use all vegetable derived binding agents. So, huzzah!
While there is quite a long list of vegan breakfast cereals, the one that might stand out to you as the most shocking, is the chocolate peanut buttery Reese Puffs cereal!
You don’t have to turn your cheek to chocolate sauce anymore. Made with cocoa, but no milk products, this one is gets a green light from veganism.
Hershey’s Chocolate Syrup
Time to make some vegan jello pudding oreo pie! Graham, shortbread and chocolate ready-made pie crusts are all free of milk ingredients.
Keebler Ready Made Crust
So, as you may be aware, most marshmallow products contain gelatin (typically made from cow hooves) so vegans have to pass them up. However, this marshmallow topping is completely gelatin-free!!
Smucker’s Marshmallow Toppings
That buttery taste you know and love, isn’t butter at all….
Pillsbury Crescent Rolls
Caramel coated popcorn and peanut. I guess their caramel isn’t made with the common butter ingredient that most caramel is made with. Works for us!
Original Cracker Jack
Despite it’s buttery taste and flaky texture, these crackers are simply made with vegetable oil. No dairy whatsoever.
Several varieties (including peanut butter, our fave!) is completely free of egg and dairy. On the go vegan granola that you didn’t have to pay an extra $3 for just for the title “vegan” on the label.
Nature Valley Crunch Bars
A pie crust without egg or butter! Dang it SaraLee, we have much to learn from you. In the meantime, thanks for the pie!